AMC Dental College AMC Dental College
Ethics Commitee

Name of EC Member

Designation with Gender specification


Role in EC


Dr.Dolly Patel

Dean,Prof. & Head,Dept. of Orthodontia,(F),clinician

A.M.C.Dental College & Hospital,Ahmedabad.

Institutional Head


Dr.Asha Shah

Prof. & Head,Dept. of Medicine,B.J.Medical College,Ahmedabad.(F),Clinician

B.J.Medical College,Civil Hospital,Ahmedabad.

Non Institutional Member ,Chairman

Dr. Ramita Sood Prof. & Head,Dept. of Oral Surgery(F),Clinician A.M.C Dental College & Hospital,Ahmedabad Institutional Secretary

Dr.Bela Dave

Prof.& Head,Dept. of Periodontia,(F),clinician

A.M.C Dental College & Hospital,Ahmedabad

Institutional Member


Prof.& Head,Dept. of General Anatomy,(M),BasicMedical Scientist.

Govt.Dental College & Hospital,Ahmedabad.

Non Institutional Member

Dr.Kinnari Rajpura

Reader,Dept. of Oral Pathology,(F),Basic Medical Scientist

A.M.C Dental College & Hospital,Ahmedabad

Institutional Member

Dr.Priti Adani

Social Scientist,(F).

Managing Trustee,Adani Foundation.Ahmedabd.

Non Institutional Member

Dr.Supriya Malhotra

Associate Professor,Dept. of Pharmacology,(F),Basic Medical Scientist.

N.H.L.Medical College,V.S.Hospital,Ahmedabad.

Non Institutional Member

Dr.Darshna Shah

Prof. & Head,Dept. of Prosthodontia,(F),Clinician

Ahmedabad Dental College,Ahmedabad.

Non Institutional Member

Mr.Satyajit Desai

Eminent Lawyer,(M),Legal Expert.

Gujarat High Court.

Non Institutional Member

Ethics Commitee Registration No. ECR/236/Indt/GJ/2015 dt. 12.05.2015 Issued Under Rule 122DD of the Drugs & Cosmetics Rules 1945 

Home    |    The College    |    Academics    |    Administration    |    Students Information    |    News & Events    |    Contact Us
Copyright © 20013-2014, AMC Dental College. Designed & Developed by : Orion Computech